Property for Rent

Showing 37 results

Available Now
Hamilton Central

3 & 5 Knox Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Tue 16 Nov

Listed: Fri 12 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$320 per week

Available Now
Frankton

7/189 Massey Street, Frankton

Available: Thu 2 Dec

Listed: Fri 12 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$490 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

3/7 Cameron Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 12 Nov

Listed: Thu 11 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Melville

15 Normandy Avenue, Melville

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Listed: Mon 8 Nov

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$670 per week

Melville

4/68A Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Tue 7 Dec

Listed: Mon 8 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$265 per week

Melville

8/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 2 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Available Now
Temple View

8 Mckay Drive, Temple View

Available: Tue 19 Oct

Listed: Tue 19 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$240 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Lake

2/2 Ruakiwi Road, Hamilton Lake

Available: Fri 5 Nov

Listed: Thu 7 Oct

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$450 per week

Hamilton East

5/102 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 14 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Rototuna North

20 North Ridge Drive, Rototuna North

Available: Wed 22 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

1

$600 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love