Property for Rent

Showing 37 results

Hamilton Central

Room C/21D Park Terrace, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 29 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Whitiora

62C Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Wed 22 Dec

Listed: Fri 26 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Grandview Heights

8 Max Landing, Grandview Heights

Available: Sat 8 Jan

Listed: Mon 22 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$630 per week

Hamilton East

2/36 Hogan Street, Hamilton East

Available: Sun 19 Dec

Listed: Mon 22 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$350 per week

Hamilton East

39E York Street, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 20 Dec

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

4

parking

0

$650 per week

Pukete

14 Sherwood Drive, Pukete

Available: Wed 8 Dec

Listed: Thu 18 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$500 per week

Hamilton Central

2B/4 Hammond Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 16 Dec

Listed: Wed 17 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$265 per week

Melville

3 Minifie Avenue, Melville

Available: Thu 9 Dec

Listed: Wed 17 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

$560 per week

Hamilton East

75A Dey Street, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 16 Nov

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$700 per week

Hamilton East

5/1 Coates Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 15 Dec

Listed: Tue 16 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

2/5 Inverness Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Tue 30 Nov

Listed: Mon 15 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Frankton

3 Moana Street, Frankton

Available: Mon 15 Nov

Listed: Mon 15 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$250 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love