Property for Rent

Showing 37 results

Available Now
Frankton

1/5 Norton Road, Frankton

Available: Fri 3 Dec

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Dinsdale

4 Harold Lane, Dinsdale

Available: Sat 8 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$475 per week

Huntington

31 Saint James Drive, Huntington

Available: Sat 1 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$700 per week

Hamilton Central

3/3 Tisdall Terrace, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 8 Dec

Listed: Thu 2 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

2

parking

0

$500 per week

Hamilton East

210A Clyde Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 15 Dec

Listed: Thu 2 Dec

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$590 per week

Huntington

34 Ravenscourt Place, Huntington

Available: Thu 3 Feb

Listed: Thu 2 Dec

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$680 per week

Forest Lake

18 Bolmuir Road, Forest Lake

Available: Wed 5 Jan

Listed: Thu 2 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$660 per week

Whitiora

9/25A Abbotsford Street, Whitiora

Available: Sat 22 Jan

Listed: Wed 1 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Maeroa

41 Churchill Avenue, Maeroa

Available: Tue 14 Dec

Listed: Wed 1 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$525 per week

Available Now
Tokoroa

5 Andrew Street, Tokoroa

Available: Wed 1 Dec

Listed: Wed 1 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$420 per week

Whitiora

1/245 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Tue 28 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$420 per week

Whitiora

58A Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Tue 14 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love