Property for Rent

Showing 39 results

Nawton

2/41 Grandview Road, Nawton

Available: Fri 17 Jun

Listed: Mon 16 May

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$490 per week

Rototuna North

12 Piwakawaka Court, Rototuna North

Available: Wed 15 Jun

Listed: Fri 13 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$695 per week

Rototuna North

11 Waireka Road, Rototuna North

Available: Fri 10 Jun

Listed: Fri 13 May

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$750 per week

Available Now
Hillcrest

4/113 Knighton Road, Hillcrest

Available: Thu 12 May

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

3

parking

1

$550 per week

Available Now
Fairfield

20 Strowan Avenue, Fairfield

Available: Thu 12 May

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$600 per week

Whitiora

5/1180 Victoria Street, Whitiora

Available: Tue 7 Jun

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Hamilton East

2/20A Te Aroha, Hamilton East

Available: Sat 11 Jun

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Forest Lake

6 Westney Place, Forest Lake

Available: Tue 28 Jun

Listed: Wed 11 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$575 per week

Huntly

36 Onslow Street, Huntly

Available: Mon 20 Jun

Listed: Wed 11 May

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$430 per week

Hamilton East

668A Grey Street, Hamilton East

Available: Tue 21 Jun

Listed: Wed 11 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

3

parking

2

$650 per week

Putaruru

10 High Street, Putaruru

Available: Fri 10 Jun

Listed: Tue 10 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$450 per week

Available Now
Fairfield

59A Claude Street, Fairfield

Available: Tue 10 May

Listed: Tue 10 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love