Property for Rent

Showing 41 results

Hamilton Central

Room A/21D Park Terrace, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 23 Feb

Listed: Mon 24 Jan

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Hamilton East

5/20A Te Aroha, Hamilton East

Available: Thu 24 Feb

Listed: Mon 24 Jan

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$450 per week

Whitiora

62B Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Tue 22 Feb

Listed: Mon 24 Jan

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hillcrest

27A Beech Crescent, Hillcrest

Available: Fri 4 Feb

Listed: Thu 20 Jan

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$420 per week

Melville

134 Ohaupo Road, Melville

Available: Fri 28 Jan

Listed: Thu 20 Jan

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$595 per week

Hamilton East

37 May Street, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 21 Feb

Listed: Thu 20 Jan

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

2

parking

0

$650 per week

Putaruru

3/7 Matai Crescent, Putaruru

Available: Tue 1 Feb

Listed: Wed 19 Jan

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$210 per week

Hamilton East

21D Greensboro Street, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 18 Feb

Listed: Wed 19 Jan

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

4

parking

0

$650 per week

Silverdale

98A Silverdale Road, Silverdale

Available: Fri 18 Feb

Listed: Wed 19 Jan

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

2

parking

0

$480 per week

Whitiora

10/19 Abbotsford Street, Whitiora

Available: Fri 18 Feb

Listed: Wed 19 Jan

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$560 per week

Forest Lake

5 Holden Avenue, Forest Lake

Available: Mon 24 Jan

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$570 per week

Hamilton East

3 Gadsby Place, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 24 Jan

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$535 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love