Properties

Showing 35 results

Hamilton East

4/20A Te Aroha Street, Hamilton East

Available: Thu 8 Aug

Listed: Fri 12 Jul

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$420 per week

Available Now
Dinsdale

21A Dinsdale Road, Dinsdale

Available: Fri 12 Jul

Listed: Fri 12 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$620 per week

Hamilton East

20 Scott Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 14 Aug

Listed: Thu 11 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

$630 per week

Hamilton Lake

45 Gilbass Avenue, Hamilton Lake

Available: Thu 8 Aug

Listed: Wed 10 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$610 per week

Hamilton Lake

1 Sandleigh Road, Hamilton Lake

Available: Fri 16 Aug

Listed: Wed 10 Jul

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$700 per week

Beerescourt

394A Ulster Street, Beerescourt

Available: Thu 8 Aug

Listed: Wed 10 Jul

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$400 per week

Nawton

2/41 Grandview Road, Nawton

Available: Wed 7 Aug

Listed: Tue 9 Jul

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550 per week

Cambridge

19 Bryce Street, Cambridge

Available: Fri 2 Aug

Listed: Mon 8 Jul

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

0

$710 per week

Fairfield

3/8 McPherson Place, Fairfield

Available: Wed 7 Aug

Listed: Mon 8 Jul

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$680 per week

Available Now
Fairfield

7A Butler Place, Fairfield

Available: Wed 10 Jul

Listed: Mon 8 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$570 per week

Hamilton East

9/114 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 26 Aug

Listed: Fri 5 Jul

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$500 per week

Melville

3/68A Mahoe Street, Melville

Available: Sat 3 Aug

Listed: Wed 3 Jul

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$310 per week

What's your property worth?

Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.