Available Now

Lovely Three Bedroom Home in Bader

Bader

48 Montgomery Crescent, Bader

Available: Fri 12 Apr

Bond: $2400
Listed: Fri 8 Mar

$600 per week

Lovely Three Bedroom Home in Bader

This is lovely 3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom home is perfect for a family. The property is fenced and private with plenty of off street parking. In walking distance to the Waikato River and surrounded by lush trees and established garden. Also, just a stone's throw away from the local supermarkets, shops, restaurants & cafes.

PROPERTY FEATURES:
• Large garden and deck for entertaining
• Plenty of off street parking
• Heat pump
• 3 Good size bedrooms
• 1 Bathroom
• Separate toilet
• Single garage with extra storage space
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The standard cost to move in is equivalent to: Two week's rent in advance & Bond (4 week's rent)
No pets & No smoking
No enquiries via text, please.

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Michelle

Michelle Beling-Pretorius

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Chartwell

78 Comries Road, Chartwell

Available: Thu 11 Apr

Listed: Mon 11 Mar

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$630 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

5c/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Sat 13 Apr

Listed: Thu 14 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$290 per week

Hamilton Central

32E Abbotsford Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 23 May

Listed: Wed 24 Apr

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Frankton

3i Moana Street, Frankton

Available: Thu 25 Apr

Listed: Tue 26 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

What's your property worth?

Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.