Easy Family Living

Fairfield

245a Peachgrove Road, Fairfield

Available: Mon 13 May

Bond: $2520
Listed: Tue 9 Apr

$630 per week

Easy Family Living

The first thing you notice when you walk down the drive, away from the colour and hubbub of Five Cross Roads is how quickly it gets quiet. Then, a lovely fully fenced 1940s brick home with a sun-drenched deck and large lawn reveals itself.

This welcoming home offers living spaces that are sunny and airy, warmed by a gas fire, and modern kitchen appliances.

Neutral tones throughout mean that all your furniture will immediately look right at home. Would suit a lovely family.

There are 3 good-sized bedrooms PLUS an outside studio - separate from the house.

Inside the house, an HRV, a full family bathroom, and an additional toilet provide everything you need for easy and enjoyable family living.

**No pets allowed**

If you wish to book a viewing, please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Donna

Donna Graham

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Chartwell

78 Comries Road, Chartwell

Available: Thu 11 Apr

Listed: Mon 11 Mar

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$630 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Central

5c/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Sat 13 Apr

Listed: Thu 14 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$290 per week

Hamilton Central

32E Abbotsford Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Thu 23 May

Listed: Wed 24 Apr

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Frankton

3i Moana Street, Frankton

Available: Thu 25 Apr

Listed: Tue 26 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

What's your property worth?

Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.