One bedroom unit close to city

Whitiora

62C Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Wed 22 Dec

Bond: $1520
Listed: Fri 26 Nov

$380 per week

One bedroom unit close to city

Fully furnished one bedroom unit
Easy walk to city centre
One off street parking place

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

John

John Schwikkard

Senior Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Listed: Tue 9 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Hamilton East

5/102 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 14 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.