Available Now

Furnished one bedroom studio close to city

Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Bond: $1080
Listed: Thu 21 Oct

$270 per week

Furnished one bedroom studio close to city

Ulster Street apartments offer exclusive, Brand new, fully furnished studio accommodation.
Multiple apartments available.
Smaller, more private means you only share facilities with two other units.
The apartments are located just down a R.O.W., a short walk to the city centre.

This accommodation is suitable for singles or couples and each studio offer:
- Double Bed
- 2 Seater couch
- Dining table and 2 chairs
- Under bench fridge
- Microwave
- Flat screen T.V.
- Crockery/ cutlery & Kettle
- Wall heater

The lounge/ kitchen shared by the three units' offers a free-standing stove, fridge/freezer, and a washing machine.
INTERNET IS INCLUDED IN WEEKLY RENT.
RATES (per week)
**$260 Single
**$270 double
(rooms may vary slightly from pictures)
**more photos to come**

References please. NO PETS.

Move in Costs = First two weeks rent + Bond (4x Weeks Rent)

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

John

John Schwikkard

Senior Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Listed: Tue 9 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Hamilton East

5/102 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 14 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Melville

8/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 2 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.