Modern studio unit the the heart of the city

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Bond: $1440
Listed: Tue 9 Nov

$360 per week

Modern studio unit the the heart of the city

CBD living at its finest!! Brand new executive modern studio units above the CBD. With the city right at your doorstep this is prime location.
Lovely big and spacious, with nice high ceilings.
Fully self-contained studio unit.
Partially furnished.
Full Modern kitchen with top end appliances.
Full sized bathroom.
Don't miss out on this great property!!

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.



Imogen

Imogen Green

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton East

5/102 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 14 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

Melville

8/35 Jones Crescent, Melville

Available: Mon 24 Jan

Listed: Tue 2 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$280 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.