Available Now

3 Bedrooms, Close to Hospital

Melville

7 Thornton Place, Melville

Available: Thu 2 Sep

Bond: $1920
Listed: Mon 2 Aug

$480 per week

3 Bedrooms, Close to Hospital


PROPERTY FEATURE:
• Neat and tidy good family home
• Well insulated top and bottom
• Three good size double bedrooms
• Sunny spacious lounge with cosy heat pump
• Fully fenced back yard, easy care section
• 15 minutes walking distance to Waikato Hospital
• Easy access to CBD, Hamilton Garden and Lake
_____________________________________________

Please drive by the property to view the exterior first

The standard cost to move in is equivalent to:
One week's rent in advance
Bond (4 week's rent)

Good references please.


Viewings & Applications:

1) Due to Covid-19 you must apply for the property before you can view it. Head to www.wre.co.nz find the property and click 'Submit Application'. When you are asked what day you viewed the property enter todays date.

2) Once you have applied the property manager will review your application and will make a shortlist for viewings.

3) They will be in contact with you if you are successful.


Hayden

Hayden Mai

Senior Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Hillcrest

2/7d Bleakley Place, Hillcrest

Available: Sat 3 Jul

Listed: Mon 26 Jul

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Hamilton Central

5/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Tue 12 Oct

Listed: Thu 12 Aug

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$320 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

7/5 Inverness Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 20 Aug

Listed: Mon 16 Aug

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Nawton

43a Dominion Road, Nawton

Available: Sat 18 Sep

Listed: Thu 19 Aug

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$500 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.