Ksenia Kruchkina's Sold Properties

Showing 11 results

SOLD
Hillcrest

53 Carrington Avenue, Hillcrest

Listed: Thu 14 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

SOLD
Maeroa

54 Churchill Avenue, Maeroa

Listed: Tue 15 Feb

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

SOLD
Fairfield

295 Peachgrove Road, Fairfield

Listed: Fri 28 Jan

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

SOLD
Frankton

22 Korimako Street, Frankton

Listed: Wed 22 Dec

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

SOLD
Pukete

14 Clematis Avenue, Pukete

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

SOLD
Flagstaff

59 Endeavour Avenue, Flagstaff

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

SOLD
Saint Andrews

26 Taylor Terrace, Saint Andrews

Listed: Tue 23 Nov

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

SOLD
Te Awamutu

116 Eden Avenue, Te Awamutu

Listed: Sun 17 Oct

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

SOLD
Taupiri

1 Factory Lane, Taupiri

Listed: Tue 5 Oct

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

SOLD
Fairfield

33 Paul Crescent, Fairfield

Listed: Wed 9 Jun

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

SOLD
Hillcrest

12a Helena Road, Hillcrest

Listed: Tue 1 Jun

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.