John Schwikkard's Properties

Showing 9 results

Hamilton East

210A Clyde Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 15 Dec

Listed: Thu 2 Dec

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$590 per week

Whitiora

58A Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Tue 14 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hamilton Central

Room C/21D Park Terrace, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 29 Dec

Listed: Tue 30 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Whitiora

62C Willoughby Street, Whitiora

Available: Wed 22 Dec

Listed: Fri 26 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hamilton East

2/36 Hogan Street, Hamilton East

Available: Sun 19 Dec

Listed: Mon 22 Nov

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$350 per week

Available Now
Frankton

3 Moana Street, Frankton

Available: Mon 15 Nov

Listed: Mon 15 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$250 per week

Melville

15 Normandy Avenue, Melville

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Listed: Mon 8 Nov

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$670 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Available Now
Hamilton Lake

2/2 Ruakiwi Road, Hamilton Lake

Available: Fri 5 Nov

Listed: Thu 7 Oct

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$450 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love