Hayden Mai's Properties

Showing 5 results

Enderley

77b Fifth Avenue, Enderley

Available: Fri 12 Jul

Listed: Mon 17 Jun

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550 per week

Available Now
Hillcrest

70 Flynn Road, Hillcrest

Available: Fri 31 May

Listed: Thu 30 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$650 per week

Chartwell

48 Maggie Place, Chartwell

Available: Sun 23 Jun

Listed: Thu 23 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$730 per week

Available Now
Dinsdale

36A Karen Crescent, Dinsdale

Available: Fri 24 May

Listed: Fri 17 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$590 per week

Available Now
Glenview

76 Splitt Avenue, Glenview

Available: Tue 7 May

Listed: Thu 11 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

$610 per week

Multi Award-winning Property Management

We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love