Hayden Mai's Properties

Showing 17 results

Rototuna North

12 Piwakawaka Court, Rototuna North

Available: Wed 15 Jun

Listed: Fri 13 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$695 per week

Rototuna North

11 Waireka Road, Rototuna North

Available: Fri 10 Jun

Listed: Fri 13 May

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$750 per week

Available Now
Rototuna

10 Nielsen Gardens, Rototuna

Available: Fri 13 May

Listed: Mon 9 May

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$780 per week

Rototuna North

22 Hector Drive, Rototuna North

Available: Tue 7 Jun

Listed: Mon 9 May

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$695 per week

Nawton

28E Roy Street, Nawton

Available: Fri 3 Jun

Listed: Mon 9 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

$520 per week

Available Now
Eureka

954A State Highway 26, Eureka

Available: Fri 6 May

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Saint Andrews

46 Morrow Avenue, Saint Andrews

Available: Tue 7 Jun

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$545 per week

Hamilton East

2/17 Myrtle Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 1 Jun

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$300 per week

Available Now
Silverdale

5 Dalesford Street, Silverdale

Available: Tue 26 Apr

Listed: Tue 26 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$530 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

5/4 May Street, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 13 May

Listed: Thu 21 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$430 per week

Available Now
Nawton

155 Newcastle Road, Nawton

Available: Fri 6 May

Listed: Fri 8 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

2

$530 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

143 Cobham Drive, Hamilton East

Available: Mon 2 May

Listed: Mon 4 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$450 per week

Award-winning Property Management
We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love