Hayden Mai's Properties

Showing 6 results

Flagstaff

6 Sutherland Court, Flagstaff

Available: Mon 11 Mar

Listed: Thu 29 Feb

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$840 per week

Available Now
Flagstaff

16 Trauzer Place, Flagstaff

Available: Fri 1 Mar

Listed: Thu 29 Feb

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$765 per week

Flagstaff

2/40 Rose Berry, Flagstaff

Available: Tue 26 Mar

Listed: Wed 28 Feb

bedrooms

5

bathrooms

3

parking

1

$790 per week

Saint Andrews

8A Cotton Street, Saint Andrews

Available: Mon 22 Apr

Listed: Fri 23 Feb

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$660 per week

Available Now
Dinsdale

33A Shelley Jane Place, Dinsdale

Available: Fri 23 Feb

Listed: Wed 21 Feb

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$520 per week

Nawton

56 Rotokauri Road, Nawton

Available: Wed 13 Mar

Listed: Mon 12 Feb

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$530 per week

Multi Award-winning Property Management

We take exceptional care of your property, leaving you free to do what you love