Property for Sale

Showing 21 results

New Listing
Chartwell

11 Alker Road, Chartwell

Open: Sat 20 Aug

Listed: Thu 11 Aug

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

By Negotiation

New Listing
Dinsdale

39 Winning Terrace, Dinsdale

Open: Sat 20 Aug

Listed: Thu 11 Aug

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

By Negotiation

Central location
Tirau

3 Bear Street, Tirau

Open: Sun 21 Aug

Listed: Sat 16 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550,000

Modern Living Family Home
Putaruru

26 Cambridge Street, Putaruru

Open: Sun 21 Aug

Listed: Wed 6 Jul

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$897,000

Fully Renovated
Hillcrest

34 Hillcrest Road, Hillcrest

Open: Sat 20 Aug

Listed: Fri 1 Jul

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

1

$879,000

Price Reduced
Putaruru

2/17 Ruru Crescent, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 22 Jun

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$320,000

Price Reduced
Putaruru

33 Russell Terrace, Putaruru

Open: Sun 21 Aug

Listed: Fri 3 Jun

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$620,000

HOME AND INCOME
Hillcrest

45 Aurora Terrace, Hillcrest

Open: Sun 21 Aug

Listed: Tue 31 May

bedrooms

6

bathrooms

3

parking

1

$999,000

Sub dividable Price Reduced
Putaruru

58 Neal Street, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 18 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

Buyer Enquiry Over $645,000

Price Reduced!!
Putaruru

26 Mountbatten Drive, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 11 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

3

$579,000

Rural Living
Tirau

606 State Highway 27, Tirau

Listed: Tue 10 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550,000

Renovated
Putaruru

8 Philip Street, Putaruru

Listed: Tue 12 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

Offers Over $840,000

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.