Ros Hill's Properties

Showing 18 results

New Listing
Putaruru

2/17 Ruru Crescent, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 22 Jun

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$349,000

New Listing
Putaruru

33 Russell Terrace, Putaruru

Open: Sun 3 Jul

Listed: Fri 3 Jun

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$645,000

Sub dividable
Putaruru

58 Neal Street, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 18 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$675,000

Price Reduced!!
Putaruru

26 Mountbatten Drive, Putaruru

Listed: Wed 11 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

3

$589,000

Rural Living
Tirau

606 State Highway 27, Tirau

Listed: Tue 10 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$550,000

Bush Setting
Putaruru

7/9 Junction Street, Putaruru

Listed: Mon 9 May

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

3

parking

2

$845,000

Price Reduced!!
Tokoroa

13A Manaia Street, Tokoroa

Listed: Tue 19 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$399,000

Renovated
Putaruru

8 Philip Street, Putaruru

Listed: Tue 12 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

Offers Over $840,000

Price Reduced
Putaruru

129 Tirau Street, Putaruru

Listed: Tue 12 Apr

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$395,000

Residential Section
Putaruru

37-39 Neal Street, Putaruru

Listed: Mon 11 Apr

$475,000

Price Reduced
Putaruru

14 Thornton Street, Putaruru

Listed: Fri 8 Apr

bedrooms

4

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$815,000

Putaruru

12 Thornton Street, Putaruru

Listed: Mon 28 Mar

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

2

parking

2

$685,000

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.