Sweet home in Huntly

Huntly

36 Onslow Street, Huntly

Available: Mon 20 Jun

Bond: $1720
Listed: Wed 11 May

$430 per week

Sweet home in Huntly

You'll love this character brick home situated down a long driveway, in the heart of Huntly. Located across the road from Huntly Primary School and only a short walk to the local kindergarten, this will be an ideal home for a small family, couple or individual

The home features new carpet throughout. You can enjoy relaxing in the sunny lounge which includes a heat pump providing all year round comfort.

The kitchen provides plenty of storage and includes a newly installed extractor fan.

Showcasing two double bedrooms both with large wardrobes. Conveniently just down the hall from the bathroom.

A single garage provides plenty of storage with an additional two carparks outside.

The large section is perfect for energetic kids and outdoor entertainment.

Move in costs:
First 2 weeks rent + Bond (4 weeks rent)

If you wish to book a viewing, please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Imogen

Imogen Green

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 18 May

Listed: Thu 24 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

9/25A Abbotsford Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 8 May

Listed: Wed 27 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Hamilton East

2/20A Te Aroha, Hamilton East

Available: Sat 11 Jun

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hamilton East

2/17 Myrtle Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 1 Jun

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$300 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.