Well presented three bedroom house

Putaruru

10 High Street, Putaruru

Available: Fri 10 Jun

Bond: $1800
Listed: Tue 10 May

$450 per week

Well presented three bedroom house

Property features:
• Open plan Living
• Wood Fire and Heat Pump
• Two toilets
• Close to schooling, shopping, and services
• No Pets, No Dogs
• No smokers

This property requires careful, quiet and caring tenants.
Ideal tenants: Mature, Senior, Professional, clean and tidy, good references and background is essential.

No enquiry by text or answer phone please.

The standard cost to move in is:
Two weeks rent $900.00 and Bond $1,800 = $2,700 Total cost required to move in.

To view the property please contact the Property Manager.

Sharon

Sharon Walsh

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 18 May

Listed: Thu 24 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

9/25A Abbotsford Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 8 May

Listed: Wed 27 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Hamilton East

2/20A Te Aroha, Hamilton East

Available: Sat 11 Jun

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hamilton East

2/17 Myrtle Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 1 Jun

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$300 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.