Available Now

Four bedroom family home

Flagstaff

59 Discovery Drive, Flagstaff

Available: Thu 5 May

Bond: $2780
Listed: Thu 10 Mar

$695 per week

Four bedroom family home

Well-presented good family home
Four good size bedrooms plus office
Sunny spacious open plan living
Separate dining room with cosy heat pump
Master bedroom with walk-in wardrobe and ensuite
Double garage internal access with remote control
Sought after Flagstaff location
Walking distance to Flagstaff shopping centre
Easy driving distance to The Base and Chartwell shopping centre, good
schools near by.

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Hayden

Hayden Mai

Senior Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Wed 18 May

Listed: Thu 24 Mar

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

9/25A Abbotsford Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 8 May

Listed: Wed 27 Apr

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$395 per week

Hamilton East

2/20A Te Aroha, Hamilton East

Available: Sat 11 Jun

Listed: Thu 12 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$380 per week

Hamilton East

2/17 Myrtle Street, Hamilton East

Available: Wed 1 Jun

Listed: Mon 2 May

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$300 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.