Three bedroom home close to the hospital

Melville

3 Minifie Avenue, Melville

Available: Thu 9 Dec

Bond: $2240
Listed: Wed 17 Nov

$560 per week

Three bedroom home close to the hospital

This large three bedroom home features three good sized bedrooms.
Large living area with open plan kitchen and dining.
Bathroom with separate toilet and separate laundry.
Double garage and plenty of off street parking.
Large backyard.
Close to local shops, all levels of schooling and Waikato Hospital.

If you wish to book a viewing please click the "Book a Viewing" button.

Sundara

Sundara Hall

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Hamilton Central

6/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Mon 6 Dec

Listed: Tue 9 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$360 per week

Hamilton East

5/102 Old Farm Road, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 14 Jan

Listed: Fri 3 Dec

bedrooms

2

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$460 per week

Available Now
Whitiora

6A/188 Ulster Street, Whitiora

Available: Sun 21 Nov

Listed: Thu 21 Oct

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$270 per week

Hamilton Central

3A/19 Manning Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Fri 24 Dec

Listed: Thu 25 Nov

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$275 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.