Executive studio unit in central city

Hamilton Central

5/231 Victoria Street, Hamilton Central

Available: Tue 12 Oct

Bond: $1280
Listed: Thu 12 Aug

$320 per week

Executive studio unit in central city

CBD living at its finest!! Brand new executive modern studio units above the CBD. With the city right at your doorstep this is prime location.
Lovely big and spacious, with nice high ceilings.
Fully self-contained studio unit.
Partially furnished.
Full Modern kitchen with top end appliances.
Full sized bathroom.
Don't miss out on this great property!!


Viewings & Applications:

1) Due to Covid-19 you must apply for the property before you can view it. Head to www.wre.co.nz find the property and click 'Submit Application'. When you are asked what day you viewed the property enter todays date.

2) Once you have applied the property manager will review your application and will make a shortlist for viewings.

3) They will be in contact with you if you are successful.




Imogen

Imogen Green

Property Manager

You may also be interested in...

Available Now
Hillcrest

2/7d Bleakley Place, Hillcrest

Available: Sat 3 Jul

Listed: Mon 26 Jul

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Melville

7 Thornton Place, Melville

Available: Thu 2 Sep

Listed: Mon 2 Aug

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$480 per week

Available Now
Hamilton East

7/5 Inverness Avenue, Hamilton East

Available: Fri 20 Aug

Listed: Mon 16 Aug

bedrooms

1

bathrooms

1

parking

0

$220 per week

Available Now
Nawton

43a Dominion Road, Nawton

Available: Sat 18 Sep

Listed: Thu 19 Aug

bedrooms

3

bathrooms

1

parking

1

$500 per week

What's your property worth?
Our appraisals are free and can be carried out in person or virtually. Whichever suits you.